fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

Lazy

I was already late for work yesterday so I decided to ride a taxi to go to work. When I arrived at the building, the taxi driver is asking me for a tip. These damn taxi drivers. Ang kakapal ng mukha.

I have another unfinished vector art on the works and this time it’s my office buddy.  He’s a php programmer and I won’t mention his name. This vector is still on it’s alpha stage which means it’s still 20% done. Well enjoy.

If you want a vector artwork of yourself just email me your photo: fatfingur@gmail.com

Vector Alpha

1 Comment»

  Miko Reznor wrote @

Hay, nako. Korak ka jan about taxi drivers! You should meet the ones here at Las Pinas. Kontrata galore! Ginagawa lang props ang metro. Hmph!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

