fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

Don’t shoot the puppy!

"Coochie coochie coo. Oh my, what a cute puppy. Can I hold him?"

"Sure, go ahead."

"Ouch! He bit me! This damn dog bit my hand! I'm gonna fuckin kill this mutherfuckin dog!"

"No!"

"I'm gonna kill you too if you try to stop me. Now give me my fuckin' gun."

"Don't shoot the puppy!"

"Bang! Bang!"

"Oh no, what have I done, I killed the puppy… No, I've killed you both. Now I've got rabies. I might as well shoot myself too…"

BANG! 

Do you think you're patient enough not to move the fuckin' mouse? I don't think so. I bet you a million bucks on the first try you won't even last 1 second.

Don't shoot the puppy and see what I'm talking about. 

You will need a flash player. 

2 Comments»

  ade wrote @

As much as I would want to kill as many puppies as I want, this game is indeed a good test of self-control.

  minor wrote @

kakatuwa naman kaso kawawa naman mga puppy 😦


Leave a Reply

