fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

Dog food or the dog is food or maybe not.

Two long weeks has passed since the great "break up" happened. I still haven't recovered yet but I'm beginning to understand everything now. Maybe this has to really happen for our own good. For her to be happy and me to find my own true self. I've been wandering for more than twenty years in life just looking for myself. I know you are too. Each and everyone of us do.

It's really so damn hard to forget but I'm trying. I'm keeping myself busy on work. In fact I have too many projects to keep my mind off this girl. Maybe this is destiny's plan for me. What I'm thinking right now is I wanna get rich. Yeah, that's what I wanna actually do, now that I'm all alone in this fight. It's such a tragedy but I know I should move on. I'd never be happy again but what the heck, I'd just try to amuse myself with more projects so I could earn a lot of cash. so I could buy things that can keep my mind off her and my other problems… Oh what the heck am I talking about. Next paragraph please…

Anyway, I have some story to tell. Please read this.

Dog eat dog? Man eat dog poop!Some old hometown friend told me a story about how some minority group in the northern part of the Philippines deal with a dog for dinner and appetizer. He said that before they butcher the damn pitiful dog, they tie the dog up for five days without food, just water. This is to clean the dogs digestive and excretory system. The night before they butcher the poor dog, they feed him with corned beef. So when the morning comes, these minority group of people strangle the dog with an "alambre" or a steel wire and hang the poor damn dog on the tree. When the dog is dead, they use a blow torch to burn the poor dog. Isn't that brutally insane? That's animal abuse. No, I think not. That's not the end of my story yet. Before I continue my story, I want you guys to get a pail or a paper bag and put it beside you. So here it goes, when the dog's entire hide is burned, these crazy people put some tube or some steel pipe into the dog's anus and suck the corned beef from this dog'sintestines. My friend says that according to this crazy minority people, the digested corned beef from a dog's ass tastes better and is more delicious. Now, I would like to see that on exotic restaurants. They should name it "corned beef ala dog poop".

If you can't imagine it, I've provided an illustration I did myself.

I just had two bottles of beer and about a dozen of cigarettes. I'm not crazy. This story is true.

7 Comments»

  ade wrote @

Maybe this has to really happen for our own good.

Kudos. EVERYTHING always happens for the better. It may not feel that way now, but with a little hindsight, you will see it.

I assure you, in a year or two you’lllook back and say “i was that guy? what an emo!”

  BISAYA wrote @

You and your friend need to stop smoking what ever it is you are smoking.. 🙂

  fatfingur wrote @

You and your friend need to stop smoking what ever it is you are smoking.. 🙂

Hey no way man! We don’t smoke no hash or weed. This is a true story.

  Anonymous wrote @

Dog Food or dog is food

Some minority group in the northern part of the Philippines deal with a dog for dinner and appetizer. But I cant
Imagine how some minority group suck their corned beef from our mans best friend. Its either true or not, its for you to decide.

  Euri wrote @

Ugh. >.

  Riggy Boy wrote @

hehe reading this reminds me of a song by Francis M. Baw Waw Waw… and they say humans are the supreme beings… but the truth is humans are monster not only to animals but to their own kind… being animals are what humans are capable of doing and they do it best… humanity doesn’t deserve earth for humanity will destroy it… a simple jesture of humanities animalistic nature will be the worlds end… harharhar

  fatfingur wrote @

Right Riggy boy! Absolutely true! We are the instruments of our own demise! God damn!


Leave a Reply

