fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

Monovirus

It’s already November and i haven’t used any of my vacation leave yet. Maybe I should use it now. I really need to relax. I should get away from work for a while. Like they say, “all work and no play makes one a dumb boy.”

I totally agree with that. It’s like when you are eating the same kind of food over and over again everyday, it makes you sick. When you are listening to the same songs everyday, you get tired of it. Too much of something isn’t good. It makes a person narrow-minded and sometimes ignorant. I know of someone but I really don’t wanna talk about that person. It’s like he’s right about everything because he relies on just what he knows. It makes him stupid although he doesn’t know that. He doesn’t rely on fact but on his own understanding alone. I pity those kind of people. Ignorant people who doesn’ know any damn thing in the world.

Let’s change the topic for a while. Too much negative energy in the world will destroy us all. My friend Rigs just gave me a link of this very funny video and I was almost out of my seat laughing while I was watching it. I just wanna share it with you though so you can laugh with the whole world. Peace. Cheers.

1 Comment»

  naglaro wrote @

pangit ng gawa mo!!!


Leave a Reply

