fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

Back to where I came from

Just a few minutes from now, I’ll be leaving the office and making my way to the bus terminal. Yeah I’ll be having my 5 day vacation. I’ll be heading to Baguio and La Union for a time to relax and spend my time with my family and friends.

I miss my hometown. It’s been almost a year since I last visited our old house on the top  of the hill. I miss my old dirty and messy room. I miss my old PC. And yeah, it’s hard to admit, but I miss my family.  It’s holy week and well, on Saturday the beach will be filled with lots of people but I won’t be joining them. I’m sure the beaches will be dirty again. I’m just gonna stay at home and try to finish my newly acquired PSP game, Prince of Persia: Rival Swords. I have written a beginners review about it on the newly re-themed Stylemo. Check out the screenshots.
I also have other stuffs to finish too. Like the kavatars, yeah that’s what I call those avatars you can see on my recent post.

3 Comments»

  neil to! ex soundweavers engineer wrote @

bro! mganda ba yang rival swords? hindi ba yan kinuha lang dun sa ps2 na two thrones?

mukha kasing pareho? may speed kill ba yan?

  fatfingur wrote @

Maganda tol. May speed kill rin, Katuloy ng two thrones to or Revelations ata. I’m not sure pero ibang kwento. Same great gameplay.

  Johnson wrote @

Maganda talaga yan.. read your site nice posts… http://pinoypsp.com


Leave a Reply

