fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

I’m No StarStruck Fan but I love Kris Bernal

Yeah, you’ve read the title right. I love Kris Bernal. My friend Robert told me he’s seen this pretty lady before she’s even joined StarStruck. Robert showed me photos of Kris from friendster and I was struck. She’s cute so I made a vector cartoon art of her face. I know I’m not gonna be able to meet her or talk to her. So what? I’ve got her photo. Well here she is in vector!

Kris Bernal

If you’re gonna download this photo, feel free to do so but please don’t modify it. I spent more than 3 hours making this so the artwork deserves some respect and credit. Thanks.

1 Comment»

  Deceri joy wrote @

cute nyong tignan bagy kau ni aljur!!!!!!!!naks!!!!!


Leave a Reply

