fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

All Work and No Play

no play

I wish the summer is over. It’s burning out there and in here. I’m living in a tropical country and it’s near the equator. No wonder why it’s so hot. Or is this global warming?

For the past few days I’ve been very busy at work and I need to relax a bit. Last night I went home from work and I’ve got a severe headache and the cure for it was sleep. The problem with that is I don’t normally go to sleep early but because of my headache that I got from work, I slept early. Damn! I haven’t touched my Playstation Portable last night and it’s all because of that damn headache. I’ve got a lot of projects to do at night and I skipped it last night. What was I supposed to do?

Well, I feel ok now. Above is a graphic I made with Illustrator. And yeah, please submit your CSS powered /designed sites at CSS Pinoy. And check my other blog, stylemo.

1 Comment»

  liz wrote @

summer is almost over anyway. rain has been falling the past week, and i dunno, under my patch of sky it’s not as hot as it used to be. 😉

hey. hope to hear from you in my blog. love the layout.


Leave a Reply

