fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

Got Broke with My New Microsoft Natural Ergonomic Keyboard 4000

I got myself a new keyboard. It’s the ultimate ergonomic keyboard of all time. It has a nice interface and a rubber wrist pad to help you type conveniently. I bought it from my brother. Well he has the connections. It’s brand new and best of all, it rocks. By the way it’s called the Microsoft Natural Ergonomic Keyboard 4000. Cool name eh? Yeah it is. The problem right now is, I’m broke. After paying for that havoc-wreaking palmsize helicopter and buying this one, I’ve only got a few hundred bucks in my pocket. And worse thing is, my next expected salary will still be on the fifteenth of this month. Oh well, swell. To all ye slackers, feast your eyes on my new keyboard! Here ya go buddies. Well, if you want one you can contact me and I’ll contact my big bro for you.

Microsoft Natural Ergonomic Keyboard 4000

5 Comments»

  marcolica wrote @

daym!!! one wicked keyboard… astig!

  hosu wrote @

the button on the upper right portion of the keyboard is the eject button FYI.

  fatfingur wrote @

It’s actually the button that launches the calculator. I’d also like to point out that the keyboard is compatible for Macs too.

  z3LL wrote @

worth it ba yan pare? parang ung helicopter mo nyahahaha

  fotl wrote @

oops, sorry. at first glimpse i thought it was the button for opening the garage gate. hehe


Leave a Reply

