fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

The Coconut Milk Order

My friend, Zell and I went to the canteen to have lunch. There were these two guys, and I think they’re both gay who were on the line and they can’t fucking decide what they’re gonna eat. They were asking the lady at the food counter if the chicken had coconut milk on it. I can’t help but notice the disappointment on their faces when the lady said there was none. Now why are these two fucking faggots looking for coconut milk? What’s with coconut milk? Then suddenly it hit me. They were looking for something to eat that looks like semen. I told Zell about it and when the two faggots left we were laughing. I’m really a good person but the next time I see faggots messing around like that I’m gonna kick their fucking asses off.

Did you know that 30% of the men who goes to the gym are gay? Well, that was according to Zell. So why do fucking fags go to the gym? The answer is obvious. Of course they want to meet guys. Makati is infested with fags. And most of these fags are good looking men. Well I think that’s good. It eliminates the competition. It increases the chance of getting those hot chicks.

Wishful thinking.

2 Comments»

  hosu wrote @

for fags, GYM stands for, Get Your Man.

  The Coconut Milk Order wrote @

[…] fatfingur Blogged something interesting today on fatfingur.wordpress.comHere’s a quick excerpt: […]


Leave a Reply

