fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

BAd Congress

Tomorrow I’ll be going to the Ad Congress at Subic. I don’t know what the hell I’ll be doing there. Maybe I’ll just sit there and watch the people talk or should I be learning something new? Well I really have no idea.

The Ad Congress started on Wednesday and I know I missed the fun already. But what the hell, going there is not part of my plan anyway. I’m going there because my bosses told me so. I’m going there because I don’t want to stay at the office for work. I know I’m not gonna have some fun but what the heck, I’ll be bringing my PSP with me to keep me company.

I’m wondering if there will be any congressmans there. See ya.

1 Comment»

  Euri wrote @

We’re the same, I bring our PSP too when I got to conventions and stuffs. Haha


Leave a Reply

