fatfinguR

untold stories from a slacker

Flat Tire

Last 2 weeks ago, we had a small gig at my hometown. The gig was fun. We were about to go home after the show but my car’s frontwheel got flat. Well the car isn’t actually mine but it’s my wife’s. The left front wheel was punctured by some kinda sharp pointed thing. I was parked along the highway where vulcanizing shops are abundant around the area.

I didn’t catch the cilprits but I was drawn to the conclusion that the ones who did it were from around the area where I parked. Damn this people. Karma will hit them soon.

It was a good thing that some
of my friends decided to help me fix it up.

I’ve learned a lesson – don’t park around vulcanizing shops. They’re gonna get your tires hoping you’d bring it to them for a fix.

1 Comment»

  liaharrell79594 wrote @

limitu00e9e. Marques. A du00e9co Horloge u00e0 votre bout en bois wengu00e9 S .nBanc Meubles . 0,00u00a0?. Assise. Lit enfant. Toutenl’actualitu00e9 dans nouvelles de Nos MARQUES Fermob. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/liaharrell7959408190


Leave a Reply

